Bestyrelse

Formand (Chairman of the board)

Tuula Kallunki
Cell Death and Metabolism
Danish Cancer Society
Strandboulevarden 49
2100 Copenhagen Ø
Tlf. 35 25 77 46
Mobil: 29 25 20 68
tk@cancer.dk

Viceformand

Lars Juhl Jensen
Disease Systems Biology
NNF Center for Protein Research
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 3b
2200 Copenhagen N
Mobil: 30 50 64 79
lars.juhl.jensen@gmail.com

Kasserer (Treasurer)

Yonglun Luo (Alun)                                         , 
Department of Biomedicine, Aarhus University,
Wilhelm Meyers Alle 4
DK-8000, Aarhus C, Denmark
Tel: 871 67761
alun@biomed.au.dk

Sekretær (Secretary)

Vivian Dyrup Juhl
Nørreås 73
4200 Slagelse
Tlf. 50 72 36 67
vivian.d.juhl@gmail.com

FEBS repræsentant (FEBS representatitve)

Cord Herbert Brakebusch
Biomedicinsk Institut, Afdelingen for Molekylær Patologi &
BRIC, Biocenter, Københavns Universitet,
Ole Maaløes Vej 5, 2200 København N
Tlf. 35 32 56 19
cord.brakebusch@sund.ku.dk 

Kornelius Zeth
Molekylærbiologi
Institut for Naturvidenskab og Miljø
Roskilde Universitet
Universitetsvej 1
4000 Roskilde
Tlf: 46 74 27 28
Tlf. 46 74 23 36
kzeth@ruc.dk

Hanne Poulsen
Institut Molekylærbiologi og Genetik
Molekylærbiologisk Institut
Gustav Wieds Vej 10
bygning 3132, lokale 016
8000 Aarhus C
Mobil: 30 25 40 65
hp@mb.au.dk

Eva Arnspang Christensen
Clinical Medicine
Aarhus Universitet
Bartholins Alle 6
8000 Aarhus
Mobil: 28 72 38 28
arnspang@mb.au.dk

Julian Geiger
Department of Science and Environment
Roskilde University
Universitetsvej 1
4000 Roskilde
Tlf. 46 74 20 77
jgeiger@ruc.dk

Mette Vixø Vistesen
Unit of Cell Stress and Survival, Center for Autophagy, Recycling and Disease,
Danish Cancer Society Research Center,
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
metvis@cancer.dk

BioZoom's redaktion (Editorial board of BioZoom)

Helene Halkjær Jensen
Institut for Molekylær Biologi og Genetik
Aarhus Universitet
Bartholins alle 6
Building 1131, lab 415, office 532
Mobil: 23956970
hhj@mbg.au.dk 

Steen Gammeltoft
Hellerupvej 8, 4tv
2900 Hellerup
Mobil: 40 68 21 30
steen.gammeltoft@gmail.com