Bestyrelse

Formand (Chairman of the board)
Mette Vixø Vistesen
Unit of Cell Stress and Survival, Center for Autophagy, Recycling and Disease, Danish Cancer Society Research Center,
Strandboulevarden 49
2100 Copenhagen
metvis@cancer.dk

Viceformand
Lars Juhl Jensen
Disease Systems Biology
NNF Center for Protein Research
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 3b
2200 Copenhagen
lars.juhl.jensen@gmail.com
Mobil: 30 50 64 79

Kasserer (Treasurer), FEBS repræsentant (FEBS representatitve)
Cord Herbert Brakebusch
BRIC, Biocenter, Københavns Universitet,
Ole Maaløes Vej 5, 2200 Copenhagen
cord.brakebusch@bric.ku.dk
Tlf. 35 32 56 19

Sekretær (Secretary)
Vivian Dyrup Juhl
Nørreås 73
4200 Slagelse
vivian.d.juhl@gmail.com
Tlf. 50 72 36 67

Kornelius Zeth
Molekylærbiologi
Institut for Naturvidenskab og Miljø
Roskilde Universitet
Universitetsvej 1
4000 Roskilde
kzeth@ruc.dk
Tlf: 46 74 27 28
Tlf. 46 74 23 36

Hanne Poulsen
Institut Molekylærbiologi og Genetik
Molekylærbiologisk Institut
Gustav Wieds Vej 10
bygning 3132, lokale 016
8000 Aarhus
hp@mb.au.dk
Mobil: 30 25 40 65

Eva Arnspang Christensen
Department of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Environmental Technology
Office: Ø33-510-2
University of Southern Denmark
Odense
arnspang@kbm.sdu.dk
Mobil: 28 72 38 28

Marie Kveiborg
Biotech Research and Innovation Centre, BRIC, University of Copenhagen, Ole Maaløes Vej 5, 2200 København N
marie.kveiborg@bric.ku.dk

Klaus Hansen
Biotech Research and Innovation Centre, BRIC, University of Copenhagen, Ole Maaløes Vej 5, 2200 København N
klaus.hansen@bric.ku.dk

BioZoom's redaktion (Editorial board of BioZoom)

Helene Halkjær Jensen
Department of Chemistry and Bioscience - Section for Biotechnology
Aalborg University
Fredrik Bajers Vej 7H
9220 Aalborg, DK
Mobil: 23956970

Julian Geiger
Hildastrasse 16
69214 Eppelheim (Germany)
jug01@gmx.de

Steen Gammeltoft
Hellerupvej 8, 4tv
2900 Hellerup
steen.gammeltoft@gmail.com
Mobil: 40 68 21 30